Yhteys

Ota yhteyttä.

Yhteystiedot

Koukkukuljetus Oy

Y-tunnus 2381740-0
24h numero  010 327 5560
info@koukkukuljetus.fi

Käyntiosoite

Satamatie 330
FI-67900 KOKKOLA
puh. 010 327 5560

Facebook @koukkukuljetus

Myynti

Petteri Jukkola
toimitusjohtaja
050 088 3119, 010 327 5562
petteri.jukkola@koukkukuljetus.fi

Tehdaspalvelut

Jarmo Vuotila
operatiivinen johtaja
044 280 9620, 010 327 5563
jarmo.vuotila@koukkukuljetus.fi

Hallinto

Ari Sorola
hallintojohtaja
040 418 1390
ari.sorola@koukkukuljetus.fi

Tehdaspalvelut,
kunnossapito

Harri Pitkänen
työnjohtaja / kunnossapito
044 280 9654, 010 327 5564
harri.pitkanen@koukkukuljetus.fi

Tehdaspalvelut,
voimalaitos

Patrik Riska
työnjohtaja / voimalaitos
044 280 9648, 010 327 5565
patrik.riska@koukkukuljetus.fi

Tehdaspalvelut,
jätealue

Sami Saarenpää
työnjohtaja / jätealue
040 086 6185
info@koukkukuljetus.fi

Tehdaspalvelut,
jätealue

Vili Saarenpää
työnjohtaja / jätealue
044 280 9647
info@koukkukuljetus.fi

Korjaamo

Ville Sysimetsä
työnjohtaja
044 529 8420
info@koukkukuljetus.fi

Korjaamo

Juho Laitila
työnjohtaja
044 280 9621
juho.laitila@koukkukuljetus.fi

Laskutus

VALTASATA OY
Saara Ruohola
p. 044 706 9649
saara.ruohola@valtasata.fi

Laskutusosoite

OVT tunnus 003723817400
Operaattori Maventa (003721291126)
Verkkolaskutusosoite 003723817400